Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.67/5
Scott N. Bateman, MD -  - Ear, Nose and Throat Specialist

Sheridan Ear, Nose & Throat

Scott N. Bateman, MD

Ear, Nose and Throat Specialist & Allergy Specialist located in Sheridan, WY

18 total reviews

Dr. Scott N. Bateman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Bateman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shawn C.
Submitted 07/18/20
I’ve heard good things about dr. Bateman and staff and have a now a couple visits and agree. I’m glad there helping me with health issues I couldn’t do on my own. God bless
Sara S.
Submitted 06/25/20
The staff was very courteous, effective, and personable, even amidst the COVID mandates!
Barney A.
Submitted 06/16/20
dr.was a very good and staff as well. Heart of China virus Makes everything more challenging.would tell people go try dr.bates
Robert A.
Submitted 06/06/20
My appointment was outstanding and exceedingly helpful to me, especially since I received specialist medical care from a private practice medical professional, who not only provided his remarkable specialty skills to me, but also provided immediate treatment from his generous time in resolving my medical concern. Dr. Bateman is a reminder of our patient benefits when we encounter a skilled specialist physician rather than some unknown P.A. hospital employee working on an obvious limited time schedule to some unknown patient assigned to him by his hospital employer. Sheridan is blessed to have this private practice physician available to patients in our community!
Dorothy H.
Submitted 06/05/20
Experience was ok. I was glad my daughterin law was with me for I could not understand the DR. He sounded like he was in a barrel, so muffled that my hearing aids could not distinguish words. The sheet of information was helpful.
Christy S.
Submitted 05/03/20
Much easier online experience than I expected! Dr. Bateman is was thorough and I felt confident in his diagnosis and recommendations despite the appointment being online due to COVID. There was no lack of care. Very thankful for technology and impressed by how well the appointment ran.
Bryan B.
Submitted 01/05/20
Everyone was so kind! Dr. Bateman is very professional and personable.
William M.
Submitted 12/25/19
good
Tracy S.
Submitted 12/07/19
Extremely personable staff, knowledgeable, and answered all my questions!
Terence S.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Bateman, MD and his staff have been magnificent with determining why I am having problems breathing. They addressed all my concerns. I highly recommend them to anyone having nose and throat issues. They are helping me elevate all my troubles with my nose and throat.
John S.
Submitted 10/31/19
I had a recurring ear infection and was referred to Dr. Bateman. After changing my medications and three quick visits to his office, I now can hear in my left ear ! Thanks Doc.
Erica J.
Submitted 10/20/19
What a wonderful facility! My young child needed to have his hearing checked and they were so wonderful with him. He had a smile throughout the entire experience. The moment we walked in the staff was warm and friendly. Plus, I loved how kid friendly it was. Thank you!
Alberta P.
Submitted 10/16/19
I have been a patient for many years. Everyone is patient and always has a smile. His work is excellent.
Mary F.
Submitted 10/16/19
I was pleased that the MRI was negative. Still having head pain so will pursue neurology as per Dr. Bateman
Barbara W.
Submitted 10/15/19
I had to wait longer than expected. The thing I like about Dr. Bateman, though, is that he will sit and talk to me and answer all of my questions.
Rose H.
Submitted 10/15/19
The office people and especially Mavreet are always pleasant and efficient. My allergy treatments have made a big difference in my health. The short wait after the shot is always a comfortable interlude.
Sabrina G.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Bateman is an amazing doctor that really cares about his patients. All of my children see him and he is always so gentle and understanding with them all.
Donald C.
Submitted 10/15/19
Everyone was very professional and kind.