Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Scott N. Bateman, MD -  - Ear, Nose and Throat Specialist

Sheridan Ear, Nose & Throat

Scott N. Bateman, MD

Ear, Nose and Throat Specialist & Allergy Specialist located in Sheridan, WY

4.84/5 Star Rating
76 total reviews

Dr. Scott N. Bateman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Bateman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
I got immediate help. Very promising
Pat D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr. Bateman and his staff are very kind and helpful. The procedure Dr Bateman performed on my ears was quick and painless. He is very professional. I will definitely use him again and share his name with my friends!
Judy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
The staff are so kind and always work to find me an appointment time. Dr. Bateman is so welcoming and very kind as he is doing the procedure on my ears.
Judy S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
the office staff very courteous and friendly. I do not have to wait more than a few minutes for dr. bateman to come in and take care of me.
Jerry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Bateman is very knowledgeable in his field of medicine. I was pleased with the time they spent with me and the tests they put me through. Great experience.
Penny G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
I've been a patient of Dr Batemans since he opened his practice DECADES ago and have always been satisfied. I trust his opinion and value his expertise.
Janis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Staff courteous, efficient. Dr. Bateman listens to history carefully. Explains what he diagnoses. Makes a plan of treatment. I left feeling confident that my issue would be resolved. Hooray,
Betty H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Our appointment with Dr Bateman and his office personnel was a great experience. The wait was minimal and he was very patient with my elderly mother. He diagnosed and treated her and we were on our way.
Janet H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
I was able to get in quickly. He was very professional and answered all my questions.
Janel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Was able to get in for same day appointment..very kind and friendly staff..thank you!
Sara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
The Front Desk staff and Medical Assistant could not have been kinder or more welcoming. Both of these ladies were professional, yet so very friendly. This was my first visit to Dr. Bateman. He listened patiently to my extensive history with sinus and Eustachian tube issues to include surgical procedures. He asked questions and decided the initial course of action. I feel confident to return to Dr. Bateman when I need further assistance in keeping my sinus/Eustachian tube issues under control.
Victoria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
I enjoyed the way he showed me xrays, explaining of the swelling and where it was. I look forward to the allergy test to find out what's going on.
Sue S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
I've worked in hospitals and clinics as a marketing consultant in my career and really enjoy finding such a great doc here in Sheridan. After suffering with a chronic cough that three other docs had no idea how to treat, Dr. Bateman got me through it. Haven't coughed like that in a year. He's amazing, easy to discuss my issues with and listens to his patients. Don't leave Sheridan for an ENT. He's the best.
Charleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Office staff and doctor professional and courteous.
Bill W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Courteous prompt and highly personal service-Scott is a kind and highly focused physician!
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Well done. I felt I was in good hands
Dave N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Very good
Judy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Always have a great experience when I have an appointment with Dr Bateman. He and his staff are always so friendly and kind to me. They work to find me an appointment as soon as possible when I call.
Gary E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Doctor Bateman is not only an amazing doctor but has a great bedside manner. He is easy to talk to and explains everything concerning your treatment so you are fully aware of what he’s recommending and why. I have full confidence in him.
Tom H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Very nice staff and Doctor. Kind and caring by all connected. Good experience all around.