Testimonials & Reviews

4.67/5
Scott N. Bateman, MD -  - Ear Nose and Throat Specialist

Sheridan Ear, Nose & Throat

Scott N. Bateman, MD

Ear Nose and Throat Specialist & Allergy Specialist located in Sheridan, WY

9 total reviews

Dr. Scott N. Bateman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Bateman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terence S.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Bateman, MD and his staff have been magnificent with determining why I am having problems breathing. They addressed all my concerns. I highly recommend them to anyone having nose and throat issues. They are helping me elevate all my troubles with my nose and throat.
John S.
Submitted 10/31/19
I had a recurring ear infection and was referred to Dr. Bateman. After changing my medications and three quick visits to his office, I now can hear in my left ear ! Thanks Doc.
Erica J.
Submitted 10/20/19
What a wonderful facility! My young child needed to have his hearing checked and they were so wonderful with him. He had a smile throughout the entire experience. The moment we walked in the staff was warm and friendly. Plus, I loved how kid friendly it was. Thank you!
Alberta P.
Submitted 10/16/19
I have been a patient for many years. Everyone is patient and always has a smile. His work is excellent.
Mary F.
Submitted 10/16/19
I was pleased that the MRI was negative. Still having head pain so will pursue neurology as per Dr. Bateman
Barbara W.
Submitted 10/15/19
I had to wait longer than expected. The thing I like about Dr. Bateman, though, is that he will sit and talk to me and answer all of my questions.
Rose H.
Submitted 10/15/19
The office people and especially Mavreet are always pleasant and efficient. My allergy treatments have made a big difference in my health. The short wait after the shot is always a comfortable interlude.
Sabrina G.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Bateman is an amazing doctor that really cares about his patients. All of my children see him and he is always so gentle and understanding with them all.
Donald C.
Submitted 10/15/19
Everyone was very professional and kind.