Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Scott N. Bateman, MD -  - Ear, Nose and Throat Specialist

Sheridan Ear, Nose & Throat

Scott N. Bateman, MD

Ear, Nose and Throat Specialist & Allergy Specialist located in Sheridan, WY

39 total reviews

Dr. Scott N. Bateman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Bateman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy O.
Submitted 04/27/21
The visit was a great experience from the office staff, nurse and Dr Bateman. Everyone treated me with friendliness, respect and kindness. I have very narrow ear canals and I can always depend on Dr Bateman to help me to hear again.
Emilia R.
Submitted 04/13/21
He is good at what he dose and understands. if you not sure about somthing he will help you look into it to find out what you need to know
Cliff B.
Submitted 03/30/21
I came in with a ear problem and Dr. Bateman expertly solved the problem!! His way of making me feel at ease was wonderful. Kudos to his staff too. Thank you!
Mary M.
Submitted 03/10/21
Staff was helpful and friendly. Dr. Was thorough in his exam and I left with solutions!
Barbara K.
Submitted 02/18/21
Doctors staff were very helpful and kind. The doctor was very thorough and made me feel at ease. I was very nervous. I appreciate all the time he took to calm me and answered all my questions and concerns. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. I look forward to seeing him again!
Jeremy T.
Submitted 02/11/21
Excellent Staff and Provider! My best ENT to date. Thanks
Judith P.
Submitted 01/15/21
I have had two other wax cleaning opportunities with other doctors, and I did not like the pain I felt. Dr. Bateman's technique, while still provoking some pain, was tolerated better in my estimation.
Robert A.
Submitted 01/14/21
Received an excellent examination and review of my problem. Thank you Dr. Bateman!
Bink A.
Submitted 01/05/21
Overall everything just great glad know staff goes to lots of measures for the COVID-19 to make everyone safe
Heather L.
Submitted 12/13/20
Best ever, answer all my question
Kate G.
Submitted 12/10/20
Everything went smoothly. I appreciate that Dr. Bateman was able to see me with a "same day" appointment.
Dianne K.
Submitted 11/25/20
There was very little wait time & my questions were answered.
Ellen L.
Submitted 11/24/20
We love Dr. Bateman! He put in my two year old daughter's ear tubes and has also helped us with some allergy things. He is always so patient with her and makes us feel heard when we have concerns.
Jerry D.
Submitted 11/12/20
excellent service and care thanks Jerry
Patricia P.
Submitted 11/12/20
Cheerful, helpful staff!! Dr. Bateman was so friendly, explained in detail. So glad I found them all!!
Adelaide W.
Submitted 11/12/20
All staff were helpful. I had difficulty completing the paperwork before my appointment. However, I contacted their office and found a work around.
Mario M.
Submitted 11/03/20
It was excelent
Karen L.
Submitted 09/23/20
The girl who did my allergy test was amazing, so friendly, walked me through everything, let me use my testing time as an oasis of relaxation (since I have 3 kids) haha...I appreciate people in this industry who make you feel like they really care!
Michael K.
Submitted 09/19/20
I had a good experience with them. Well knowledge to recognize problems I had. They have up to date medical testing. My time there was very quick.
Cathy J.
Submitted 09/03/20
Very good to have the assurance everything so far is good. Takes away any stress and worry also.