Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Scott N. Bateman, MD -  - Ear, Nose and Throat Specialist

Sheridan Ear, Nose & Throat

Scott N. Bateman, MD

Ear, Nose and Throat Specialist & Allergy Specialist located in Sheridan, WY

71 total reviews

Dr. Scott N. Bateman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Bateman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Penny G.
Submitted 09/11/22
I've been a patient of Dr Batemans since he opened his practice DECADES ago and have always been satisfied. I trust his opinion and value his expertise.
Janis L.
Submitted 09/02/22
Staff courteous, efficient. Dr. Bateman listens to history carefully. Explains what he diagnoses. Makes a plan of treatment. I left feeling confident that my issue would be resolved. Hooray,
Betty H.
Submitted 09/01/22
Our appointment with Dr Bateman and his office personnel was a great experience. The wait was minimal and he was very patient with my elderly mother. He diagnosed and treated her and we were on our way.
Janet H.
Submitted 07/26/22
I was able to get in quickly. He was very professional and answered all my questions.
Janel A.
Submitted 07/19/22
Was able to get in for same day appointment..very kind and friendly staff..thank you!
Sara S.
Submitted 06/28/22
The Front Desk staff and Medical Assistant could not have been kinder or more welcoming. Both of these ladies were professional, yet so very friendly. This was my first visit to Dr. Bateman. He listened patiently to my extensive history with sinus and Eustachian tube issues to include surgical procedures. He asked questions and decided the initial course of action. I feel confident to return to Dr. Bateman when I need further assistance in keeping my sinus/Eustachian tube issues under control.
Victoria L.
Submitted 06/14/22
I enjoyed the way he showed me xrays, explaining of the swelling and where it was. I look forward to the allergy test to find out what's going on.
Sue S.
Submitted 06/08/22
I've worked in hospitals and clinics as a marketing consultant in my career and really enjoy finding such a great doc here in Sheridan. After suffering with a chronic cough that three other docs had no idea how to treat, Dr. Bateman got me through it. Haven't coughed like that in a year. He's amazing, easy to discuss my issues with and listens to his patients. Don't leave Sheridan for an ENT. He's the best.
Charleen H.
Submitted 05/31/22
Office staff and doctor professional and courteous.
Bill W.
Submitted 05/11/22
Courteous prompt and highly personal service-Scott is a kind and highly focused physician!
Gary M.
Submitted 05/04/22
Well done. I felt I was in good hands
Dave N.
Submitted 04/15/22
Very good
Judy O.
Submitted 04/08/22
Always have a great experience when I have an appointment with Dr Bateman. He and his staff are always so friendly and kind to me. They work to find me an appointment as soon as possible when I call.
Gary E.
Submitted 04/08/22
Doctor Bateman is not only an amazing doctor but has a great bedside manner. He is easy to talk to and explains everything concerning your treatment so you are fully aware of what he’s recommending and why. I have full confidence in him.
Tom H.
Submitted 03/25/22
Very nice staff and Doctor. Kind and caring by all connected. Good experience all around.
Kerry W.
Submitted 03/18/22
Very nice staff. Receptionist, nurse, and Dr. Bateman were all friendly and made me feel welcome.
Rachel B.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Scott was skillful and knowledgeable. The front desk receptionist was very kind and helpful. A great experience!
Kenwyn L.
Submitted 01/13/22
Excellent all around Entire staff was great - friendly, knowledgeable, helpful - highly recommend
Kenwyn L.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr Bateman was ver thorough, competent, knowledge, took the time to explain and answer any questions or concerns. The nurse and front desk staff were also the same - friendly, knowledgeable, helpful- an excellent body all around.
Tim D.
Submitted 01/04/22
Entire staff was great. Doc Bateman was thorough and very helpful and I am glad I went.