Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Scott N. Bateman, MD -  - Ear, Nose and Throat Specialist

Sheridan Ear, Nose & Throat

Scott N. Bateman, MD

Ear, Nose and Throat Specialist & Allergy Specialist located in Sheridan, WY

4.88/5 Star Rating
102 total reviews

Dr. Scott N. Bateman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Bateman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr Bateman is always thorough and knowledgable. His staff is always friendly and communicates when they are running late.
Cynthia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Front staff was super helpful, efficient and friendly. Dr Bateman got me right in, which I appreciated because I came from out of town. He solved my hearing issue, which was a great relief! Thanks!
Evelyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
In and out in a timely manner
Cathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
He took the time to explain everything. He gave me some medications to take and I will go back in a few weeks so we will see if that helps.
Sandi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Very pleased
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
I love all the staff. They are very caring and friendly.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Courteous staff. I was seen promptly. Thorough exam performed and effective treatment plan determined.
Bill R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
I've been seeing Dr. Bateman for over 20 years. He has always been very professional and has solved my medical issues. I would happily recommend him to everyone.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Absolutely perfect didn't feel like a "doctors" visit, felt more like a personal experience The staff from the front desk on up to Dr. Bateman was professional yet with a family atmosphere. Highly recommend!!
Tom B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr Bateman and his staff are friendly and efficient. Wait time is minimal. Diagnosis and treatment is professional. Communicates effectively.
Huntley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Total satisfaction every times!!
Danielle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Dr. Bateman is fantastic. He takes the time to help you understand exactly what’s going on and goes above and beyond in getting you the help you need.
Bob L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Timely professional
Paula E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
My appointment went smoothly
Kimberly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Booked online, appointment started on time. Doctor was pleasant and thorough. Staff were very nice and welcoming
Jonah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Excellent experience!
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Dr Batemen found the cause of the problem I was experiencing fairly quickly.
Leslie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Great care and a very friendly staff!!!!
Rotha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Very kind and knowledgeable physician.
Warren A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Dr Bateman and his staff are efficient, courteous and competent. We just moved to Sheridan and I feel very confident that I am in good hands.