Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Scott N. Bateman, MD -  - Ear, Nose and Throat Specialist

Sheridan Ear, Nose & Throat

Scott N. Bateman, MD

Ear, Nose and Throat Specialist & Allergy Specialist located in Sheridan, WY

4.84/5 Star Rating
74 total reviews

Dr. Scott N. Bateman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Bateman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeremy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
Excellent Staff and Provider! My best ENT to date. Thanks
Judith P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
I have had two other wax cleaning opportunities with other doctors, and I did not like the pain I felt. Dr. Bateman's technique, while still provoking some pain, was tolerated better in my estimation.
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
Received an excellent examination and review of my problem. Thank you Dr. Bateman!
Bink A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
Overall everything just great glad know staff goes to lots of measures for the COVID-19 to make everyone safe
Heather L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/20
Best ever, answer all my question
Kate G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Everything went smoothly. I appreciate that Dr. Bateman was able to see me with a "same day" appointment.
Dianne K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
There was very little wait time & my questions were answered.
Ellen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
We love Dr. Bateman! He put in my two year old daughter's ear tubes and has also helped us with some allergy things. He is always so patient with her and makes us feel heard when we have concerns.
Jerry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
excellent service and care thanks Jerry
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Cheerful, helpful staff!! Dr. Bateman was so friendly, explained in detail. So glad I found them all!!
Adelaide W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
All staff were helpful. I had difficulty completing the paperwork before my appointment. However, I contacted their office and found a work around.
Mario M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
It was excelent
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
The girl who did my allergy test was amazing, so friendly, walked me through everything, let me use my testing time as an oasis of relaxation (since I have 3 kids) haha...I appreciate people in this industry who make you feel like they really care!
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/20
I had a good experience with them. Well knowledge to recognize problems I had. They have up to date medical testing. My time there was very quick.
Cathy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/20
Very good to have the assurance everything so far is good. Takes away any stress and worry also.
Rich G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
Simply put, the best docs visit I’ve ever had. Everyone was extremely personable and fresh faced.
Shawn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/20
I’ve heard good things about dr. Bateman and staff and have a now a couple visits and agree. I’m glad there helping me with health issues I couldn’t do on my own. God bless
Sara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
The staff was very courteous, effective, and personable, even amidst the COVID mandates!
Barney A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
dr.was a very good and staff as well. Heart of China virus Makes everything more challenging.would tell people go try dr.bates
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/20
My appointment was outstanding and exceedingly helpful to me, especially since I received specialist medical care from a private practice medical professional, who not only provided his remarkable specialty skills to me, but also provided immediate treatment from his generous time in resolving my medical concern. Dr. Bateman is a reminder of our patient benefits when we encounter a skilled specialist physician rather than some unknown P.A. hospital employee working on an obvious limited time schedule to some unknown patient assigned to him by his hospital employer. Sheridan is blessed to have this private practice physician available to patients in our community!